Volleyball Skills Clinics

The Skills Clinics focuses on 1 skill per clinic for the whole hour. Coach Traci teaches the skill, and we work different mechanics in it to help the athlete have more control over the ball and increase their skill level as well as concepts with the skill – but no team play. Skills Clinics are primarily focused on learning a skill never done before or fine tuning the skill they already know. The complete list is below and you don’t have to do all of them. You pick what you would like to do and they are $50 per session. This program is when great paired up with “The League”


Volleyball Skills Clinics

The following skills clinics take place at:
215 East 94th Street, New York, New York (between 2nd & 3rd Ave)

Package of 5 Clinics

Your choice of 5 skills clinics
Special Discounted rate: $250 / 5 Sessions.

:: Register Now ::


Package of 10 Clinics

ALL 10 skills clinics
Special Discounted rate: $445 / 10 Sessions.

:: Register Now ::


Serving / Serve Receive Clinic

Date: Monday, January 27
Time: 8:00pm – 9:15pm    Price: $55 / 1 Session

:: Register Now ::


Serving / Hitting Clinic

Date: Monday, February 3
Time: 8:00pm – 9:15pm    Price: $55 / 1 Session

:: Register Now ::


Serving / Setting Clinic

Date: Monday, February 10
Time: 8:00pm – 9:15pm    Price: $55 / 1 Session

:: Register Now ::


Serving / Defense Clinic

Date: Monday, February 24
Time: 8:00pm – 9:15pm    Price: $55 / 1 Session

:: Register Now ::


Serving / Serve Receive Clinic

Date: Monday, March 2
Time: 8:00pm – 9:15pm    Price: $55 / 1 Session

:: Register Now ::


Serving / Hitting Clinic

Date: Monday, March 9
Time: 8:00pm – 9:15pm    Price: $55 / 1 Session

:: Register Now ::


Serving / Setting Clinic

Date: Monday, April 6
Time: 8:00pm – 9:15pm    Price: $55 / 1 Session

:: Register Now ::


Serving / Defense Clinic

Date: Monday, April 13
Time: 8:00pm – 9:15pm    Price: $55 / 1 Session

:: Register Now ::


Hitting / Blocking Clinic

Date: Monday, April 20
Time: 8:00pm – 9:15pm    Price: $55 / 1 Session

:: Register Now ::


Serving / Serve Receive Clinic

Date: Monday, April 27
Time: 8:00pm – 9:15pm    Price: $55 / 1 Session

:: Register Now ::


Hitting Tech. / Transitions Clinic

Date: Monday, May 4
Time: 8:00pm – 9:15pm    Price: $55 / 1 Session

:: Register Now ::


Serving / Serve Receive Clinic

Date: Monday, May 11
Time: 8:00pm – 9:15pm    Price: $55 / 1 Session

:: Register Now ::


Setting Tech. / Transitions Clinic

Date: Monday, May 18
Time: 8:00pm – 9:15pm    Price: $55 / 1 Session

:: Register Now ::


Serving / Open Play

Date: Monday, June 1
Time: 8:00pm – 9:15pm    Price: $55 / 1 Session

:: Register Now ::